Board & Committee Composition of Aseem Infrastructure Finance Limited

Sr. No.	Board/ Committees of Board	Name of the Director	Designation
	I	I	
1.	Board of Directors	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director
		Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director
		Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director
	1	T	
2.	Audit Committee	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (Chairperson)
		Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (Member)
		Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (Member)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (Member)
3.	Nomination and	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Remuneration	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (Member)
	Committee ("NRC")	Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (Member)
	•		
4.	Corporate Social	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Responsibility	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (Member)
	Committee ("CSR")	Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (Member)
		Mr. Rajiv Dhar	Representative from NIIF, Permanent Invitee
	1	l	
5.	Stakeholders	Mr. Prashant Kumar	Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Relationship	Ghose	
	Committee ("SRC")	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (Member)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (Member)
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (Member)
6.	Risk Management	Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Committee ("RMC")	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (Member)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (Member)
		Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (Member)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (Member)
7.	IT Strategy	Ms. Rosemary Sebastian	Independent Director (Chairperson)
	Committee	Mr. Prashant Kumar Ghose	Independent Director (Member)
		Mr. Saurabh Jain	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (Member)
		Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (Member)
		Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (Member)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (Member)
		Mr. Manish Gupta	SVP IT (Member)

8.	Review Committee	Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
		Mr. V. Chandrasekaran	Independent Director (Member)
		Mr. Nilesh Shrivastava	Non-Executive, Nominee Director (Member)
9.	Asset-Liability	Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
	Management	Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (Member)
	Committee (ALCO)	Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (Member)
		Mr. Nisheeth Khare	Chief Business Officer (Member)
		1	
10.	Credit Committee	Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (Member)
		Mr. Nisheeth Khare	Chief Business Officer (Member)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (Member)
		Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (Member)
		Mr. Shishir Kumar	Permanent Invitee
11.	Finance Committee	Mr. Virender Pankaj	Chief Executive Officer (Chairperson)
	("FC")	Mr. Nilesh Sampat	Chief Financial Officer (Member)
		Mr. Bhawin Shah	Chief Risk Officer (Member)
	1	1	
12.	Identification	Chief Risk Officer	Chairperson
	Committee	Chief Financial Officer	Member
		Chief Compliance Officer	Member
		Chief Business Officer	Member
12	Into mal Commissionts	BA Church Trivedi Mice	Durai dia a Offica u
13.	Internal Complaints	Ms. Shruti Trivedi - Vice	Presiding Officer
	Committee ("ICC")	President, HR	Luta mad Manakan
		Ms. Nidhi Kothari - Senior	Internal Member
		Vice President, Business	
		Mr. Nilesh Sampat - Chief	Internal Member
		Financial Officer	
		Dr. Medha Shetye	External Member